top of page

Do It or Get Fired


There is one thing I know for sure about this President. And it is this: he hires you with full faith. And then he leaves you alone to do your job.

And if you don’t perform well, he fires you.

There are no 2 ways about it with this man, according to sources close to him.

He is a man who gets things done–surely you guys see this. And so he finds it unbearable to carry non-performing deadweight in his cabinet. Specially for something that’s been dying to get done for over 3 years now. And for which this President bleeds to get done.

I think this is why he maneuvered for Leni to resign.

Unless anyone can show me clear proof that VP Leni Robredo did something tangible as HUDCC head, then all I know is I am happy she has resigned.

Let someone who’s heart is into getting the job done, get that important job done. PEOPLE NEED HOMES. If she can’t do it, I am happy she has stepped down so then someone with the will to serve gets this done.

Because I have been researching and asking around about whatever it is she’s achieved. And the answer is one big fat zero.

So yeah, stripped of all the drama, this is a good development. I would so love to see an expert provide homes for the poor.

NOW.


FOLLOW US

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Pinterest Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon

STAY UPDATED

RECENT POSTS

ARCHIVE

bottom of page