top of page

Bayaran


Some friends have told me that I've been accused of being bayaran because I write nice stuff about our President.

It doesn't upset me one bit and if I were strapped to an ECG machine, there will hardly be any reaction registered. (I am only writing about it now because I have a bit of free time. Chumichika.)

In truth, there's not enough money in this world to pay me to make me write nicely about someone I don't like.

And there's not enough money in the world to make me endorse a politician I detest. I can't even make me write about something I don't want to write about.

And I get pissed when people say, "Hey why don't you write about this or that?" And I go, "Why doncha? Ikaw may gustong pag usapan yan diba? Bat ako pinapasulat mo nyan? May kamay ka naman. May wall ka naman. Knock yourself out."

And if I think a politician is lazy and incompetent, doesn't matter if I voted, campaigned, raised funds for her. She's going to hear it. "You, my dear, are lazy and incompetent." And if I think you're a family of plunderers and murderers, you can be sure that's what's going to come out of my pen.

Writing is where my truths come out. So when you accuse me of being bayaran, it's too ridiculous, I don't feel a thing when I read it. It's like saying I have 3 noses.

Also, you forgot --- Rodrigo Duterte didn't even pay for his campaign (yet won by a landslide).

Also, montek na hindi magka Ms Universe because he simply refused to shell out the millions needed to host this event.

The man is NAT-MA-KU. MAJOR.

So there is no way on heaven and earth he will pay for people to write in his defense. He's going to say, "Kung ayaw nyo sa akin, PI@$@#!! What do I care? Litsi! Pabayad nyo pa ako! @#$%!! Pambili na lang natin ng bigas yan!! @#$!!"

Bayaran is just not Rodrigo Duterte's style.

As it isn't mine.

Yon lang.

Bow.

You may click on the above image to link directly to Dr. Lorraine Badoy's FB page


FOLLOW US

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Pinterest Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon

STAY UPDATED

RECENT POSTS

ARCHIVE

bottom of page