top of page

Mystery Bike


Morning after long hours at work, I got a hundred calls and messages from friends. One jolted me out of my seat, and the person just asked what we needed most - I answered 'breakfast.' Within that hour, a mystery bike arrives at the gate loaded with a bunch of big breakfasts and packs of side dishes straight from the distribution center. No other labels. No fanfare and color. Swift, simple and quiet. On behalf of other grateful tummies, we give credit where credit is due, so I just have to say thank you, VP Leni Robredo and to all of you who are helping food delivery customers in deed and in prayer. Salamat sa inyo.

To follow Eric on FB, click above image.


FOLLOW US

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Pinterest Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon

STAY UPDATED

RECENT POSTS

ARCHIVE

bottom of page