top of page

Brickbats


I am receiving a lot of brickbats from yellow trolls in the social media. Good. It doesn't bother me. I am accustomed to this kind of controversy. The more brickbats I receive the more I am convinced I must be doing something right.

Those yellow trolls think I am doing it because I want a position in the government. I was offered a nice position but turned it down. Those yellow trolls think I am doing it because I am safely tucked away abroad. I am back in my country and I am ready to wrestle with any of them. They have a choice. Duelling pistols, swords, or the pen.

I am ready to give my life for my country. Are those trolls willing to do the same? Or are they just brainless talkers? When the revolution comes, and I assure them it will come, I shall be in front with millions of Dutertistas. It can be peaceful or bloody. The choice is theirs.

Do they think I'm fooling? They don't know me. They don't know what I did in the past. My record speaks for itself. If they want to start a fight by ousting Duterte, we Dutertistas will finish it. And we will hang them from the nearest tree. We are tired of this charade. We want real change and we will get it one way or the other. So my advice is go for peaceful change. Cooperate. Think of your country first instead of your petty interest. This way we can all build a new nation together under God. If you choose Satan instead of God, again that is your choice. Hell is not a pretty place.

PS : Do your first move now and we will give you the hell you want!


FOLLOW US

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Pinterest Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon

STAY UPDATED

RECENT POSTS

ARCHIVE

bottom of page