top of page

No Bandwagon


For those disappointed in my support for the president, I will not apologize. I do not and never have lived my life to conform to expectations. I have never presented myself as anything but a hugely flawed human being. I have no redeeming values other than my bouts of insanity and an unstoppable mouth.

I like the president because he shakes things up, gets us to redefine the status quo. He is for me, the best chance the country has at redemption. An iconoclast shattering a terrible status quo.

I don't ask you to believe me. I have no bandwagon. In fact I'm not asking for anything. Yet it seems that what I say, which is often said only to the like minded, matters to some people and it drives them nuts. It shouldn't. I'm nobody. If you're afraid of what I say, I would seriously advice you to get a good referral for a shrink. And stop reading me. Seriously.

To follow Atty Trixie on Facebook, click on above image.


FOLLOW US

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Pinterest Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon

STAY UPDATED

RECENT POSTS

ARCHIVE

bottom of page