top of page

Deplorable


One color is conspicuously missing in my closet: Yellow.

From campus politics to the politics of our country, it's a color I cannot ever wear, a color I so detest.

If you hate me, I wouldn't care. But if you hate me and give me a yellow shirt, ah, I will hate you back. That seals the deal. Namemersonal ka na.

That's how much I deplore a color that means evil and fear in Green Lantern lore, a color that signifies disease, and because of the Aquinos and the Liberal Party, a color that fully represents deception, lies, ineptitude, and using dead loved ones to advance political interests.

To follow Mike on FB, click above image.


FOLLOW US

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Pinterest Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon

STAY UPDATED

RECENT POSTS

ARCHIVE

bottom of page