top of page

Supporting By Heart


After small victories, mababaw lang kaming mga social media bloggers ni PRRD. We just meet and give ourselves a hug. I was in Cebu to be host to a parallel event so when I saw a summary of the Quirino event, I was having mixed emotions. I was happy that people came. It silenced the destabilizers. Not now. Not ever.

However, I saw the ones who spoke and professed their loyalty to PRRD. Some of them could not be loyal even to their spouses so I was floored. Beersachid on the floor. It was like old movies, only this time, they are on our side. My friend even asked me if it was a forecasting of the Senatorial line-up for 2019. In 2019, I hope there will no senatorial line-up because we would have shifted to federalism. So let me be clear.

I am in no way connected mentally, morally, orally, politically, spiritual and sexually with what has been spoken or shouted on stage yesterday. It was their rhetoric. Some of them I may support later on but I promoted the event (I was the one who clarified to the SocMed bloggers that it was not fake) because I support President Duterte and his programs.

So what is this picture about?

It is my way of thanking the social media bloggers who callled on their followers to be there in Feb. 25. To Mocha, Thinking Pinoy, Sass Rogando Sasot, MJ Quiambao Reyes, Rocky Gonzales, Francis Manalo Santos, Tom Berenguer, Trixie Cruz-Angeles, Krizette Laureta Chu, Renewel Rodaje Basa, Ahmedy Paglinawan, Antonio P. Contreras, Faith Cabanilla, Orion Perez D, Darwin Canete, Ethel Pineda and many many more for sharing the event details to followers, inspiring groups to make their own events and being in Luneta.

Alam ko na ayaw ninyo naman ipangalandakan ang pagsuporta ninyo so you would not want to be recognized but I will have to give credit where credit it due.

I salute you guys!!!! Because, you support from the heart.

To follow Atty Bruce on Facebook, click image.


FOLLOW US

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Pinterest Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon

STAY UPDATED

RECENT POSTS

ARCHIVE

bottom of page